Committee - 2020

PresidentJean Kouriel - (H) 0411411142 EMail:

SecretaryNatalie Caruso - (H) 0413260010 EMail:

TreasurerSvetlana Jovanovic - (H) 0414410968 EMail:

MPIOJack Kirkby - (H) 0479177573 EMail:

RegistrarMario Lomonaco - (H) 0434685769 EMail:

Please note that these email addresses are for the EXCLUSIVE use of INTERNAL Ashfield Pirates FC use and any unauthorised use of these email addresses will be considered as Unsolicited SPAM. - Please do NOT send us SPAM